Any suggestions on a surgeon?

I live in Maryland and I have been loosing my hair for about the last 7 years and I am ready to stop it. I have met with Bosley, Dr Gianato and the Hair Club for men and I just cant decide who to use. Does anyone have any suggestions? I am willing to travel anywhere in order to find someone who does a great job. Does anyone have any suggestion?

Mike,

Living in Maryland, I would encourage you to at least consider and consult with Dr. Vogel, who is an elite member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians, who have a proven track record of consistent quality results. See our high level of membership standards for the Coalition.

Each Coalition physician is carefully evaluated and visited by Pat Hennessey (our community Publisher). See Pat's detailed review and visitation of Dr. Vogel here.

Be sure to research thoroughly all surgeons you are considering.

Best wishes,

Bill

Hi Mike--- what you need to do is identify your wants and needs through online research and consults with top docs.

I would examine the Coalition Docs and identify some patients who have similar loss and select several docs who have results you may desire.

Do consults with these docs and compare and contrast your information.

If you do this, I believe you will find a great doc and most likely have a great experience.

You WILL need to do more research based on the clinics you have listed, IMO.

Anyway, please feel free to send us some pics or call for a phone consult, Matt Zupan would be happy to speak with you.

Good Luck and happy research!

Jason

Go Cubs!

6721 transplanted grafts

13,906 hairs

Performed by Dr. Ron Shapiro

Dr. Ron Shapiro and Dr. Paul Shapiro are members of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians.