PROOF Elon Musk Had A Hair Transplant

• Administrators

Hair loss affects even the richest men in the world, but unlike Bezos, Musk did something about his hair loss. He has one of the best hair transplants I have ever seen on a celebrity. I bet he probably has scoured this forum before, and I bet he's probably gone to one of the top FUT clinics recommended by the forum. Below is a clear picture of a strip scar, his scar is placed a bit high, which to me narrows down one popular clinic in Canada, not saying any names haha. What do you guys think?

Elon Musk Definitely Had A Hair Transplant?

proof of scar.jpg

I was just an inch away from booking a a hairmill based on google reviews before i stumbled upon this goldmine of a forum. 

I’m a paid administrator for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive compensation from any clinic, and my comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

100% hair transplant. I wonder how much of a boost Elon's transplant gave his career? I hear transplants are popular in the Silicon Valley crowd where you can actually lose business opportunities or potential investors if you look like an out of place old fogey amidst young engineers and high tech.

If Elon didn't get a HT he would be homeless. 

• Like 1
  • Haha 2

Dr. G: 1,000 grafts (FUT) 2008

Dr. Paul Shapiro: 2,348 grafts (FUT) 2009 ~ 1,999 grafts (FUT) 2011 ~ 300 grafts (Scar Reduction) 2013

Dr. Konior: 771 grafts (FUT) 2015 ~ 558 grafts (FUT) 2017 ~ 1,124 grafts (FUE) 2020

My Hair Transplant Journey with Shapiro Medical Group