Does Cbum HT look natural?

The hair line is not right, looks a bit too artificial. Not only do the angles look off but the design of the hairline itself is not masculine.

• Consultation with Dr Bruno Ferreira - Nov 2023 - - see link below for more info
  • First surgery with Dr Bruno Ferreira - Sept 2024 -  - 3200 grafts to frontal third and partial mid-scalp - link to thread
  • Second surgery with Dr Bruno Ferreira - May 2025 -  - 2500-3000 grafts to remainder of mid-scalp and crown + touch-up

• Administrators

It’s not natural at all, I feel terrible for him. Dr. Ted Miln did a great video essentially laying out the reasons why it looks unnatural. 
https://www.instagram.com/reel/C9rvebMqIFL/?igsh=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==

• Like 2

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Valued Contributor
21 minutes ago, FUEtile said:

something looks off to me

Ha! That's a delicate way of putting it.

Too low, too linear, too pluggy, angles look wrong. I've no idea who this guy is but I'm assuming this is a classic case of someone who has enough money to go somewhere outstanding but has somehow ended at a Turkish horror mill.

• Like 3

Just now, Berba11 said:

Ha! That's a delicate way of putting it.

Too low, too linear, too pluggy, angles look wrong. I've no idea who this guy is but I'm assuming this is a classic case of someone who has enough money to go somewhere outstanding but has somehow ended at a Turkish horror mill.