(urgent) how can i make this better? please help experts

In my last post, I received mixed opinions about the drastic irregularities in my hairline. Personally, I do not prefer a straight curve or line, but I also wouldn’t want something that looks too off. Since this is my first time undergoing any sort of hair treatment, I’m unsure if my new hairline is heading in the right direction. I request the experts here to tell me if I need to make any minor tweaks or changes to improve it.

My doctor has agreed to make small adjustments tomorrow to ensure I’m satisfied. He usually draws the same type of hairline for all his patients, and those results look good too. However, I’m just not sure if it will look good on me, considering my forehead is large and my profile differs from those cases. I need your guidance and suggestions.

In summary, what I want is:

1.    A natural-looking hairline that works with short, medium, and long haircuts.
    2.    A hairline that’s not too low or too high, just borderline middle.
    3.    I’m not looking for perfect curves or a straight line.

What I’m afraid it might be heading towards:

1.    Drastic irregularities in the hairline.
    2.    An asymmetrical look on my face.
    3.    The bulge in the middle of my forehead has come down too much and may require removal.

I’m pretty happy with the density I’ve got. Should I consider smoothing out the edges and removing the middle bulge? The doctor mentioned that removing the follicle might cause a minor scar.

I have time until tomorrow morning to make this decision, or I could leave it as is. I need expert advice. Please help me.

IMG_7510.jpeg

IMG_7508.jpeg

IMG_7516.jpeg

IMG_7450.jpeg

a971f26e-76eb-4fca-80ed-897a79312ec7.jpeg

6e346800-86c4-48e9-a5cc-6d29db7e71f4.jpeg

• Valued Contributor

At this stage I would leave it as it is, see what you think when the results come in and then make a call on it.