Dr.Ahmed Altan- Aestepool Clinic-4500 FUs,FUE,~NW-VA ,11 Months Results

MicroFue with 0.7- 0.8 mm punch performed to our almost NW-VA patient.

Treatment plan:

Hairline reconstruction and fulfilling the frontal ,mid-crown, crown area

Operation:

Performed operation with FUE, 1 session 4500 FUs harvested with 0.7(only temporal)- 0.8 mm motorized punch.

Partial separation of 500 singles for frontal hairline and rest implanted homogenically for frontal, mid-crown, crown area.

Finasteride and minoxidil recommended but patient refused to use them.

He is/was using multi-vitamins /PRP for hair

Dr. Ahmed Altan-Aestepool Clinic

1.png.PNG

2.PNG

3.PNG

4.PNG

5.PNG

6.PNG

7.PNG

8.png.PNG

9.png.PNG

10.png.PNG

11.png.PNG

12.png.PNG

13.png.PNG

• Like 3

• Administrators

Do you have any close ups of the hairline or video? Thank you for sharing 🙏

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

I noticed that in Aestepool there was increase of prices. Well, it was obvious for me, that with increasing popularity that will happen. 

But the most interesting thing is that there are 2 packages now. 

Standard- 2999 euro

Premium - 4290 euro

So what is the difference?

Premium package

- " Single-hair grafts created from multi-haired ones to achieve a natural hairline"

- "Selecting and counting all grafts using a microscope"

So basically, if somebody wants more natural hairline, has to pay some extra money. 

Edited by GeneralNorwood

33 minutes ago, silver_lion said:

So in "standard package" you don't select the single grafts?